Daisy Does It Again

 

I have seen Daisy a few times now and the experience just keeps getting better. I was lucky enough to be able to make a booking with this delightful young lady on her current tour. I arrived to find Daisy dressed in stockings and a very nice black bra and panty set. This definitely set the mood for what followed. What followed was an hour of delicious GFE during which we took turns at pleasuring each other. From the passionate kisses to fun with toys and plenty of oral stimulation finishing with a couple of very enjoyable positions and complete satisfaction. I am already thinking about her next tour. If your looking for a true girl friend experience that will be catered to you. I would have to say Daisy delivers.

- J, October 2020

Delightful Daisy Darling

 

Had the pleasure of a post lock down rendezvous with daisy today. Great to chat to while getting ready for the meeting, then the fun began. Nice piece of lingerie & stockings. Easy to peel off. Stocking stayed of course. Still hard to take eyes off her especially when she made use of her wee toy. Quite energetic as she had not long arrived, 2 pair of wondering hands got put to use on each other’s bodies old fella took a bit to convince to perform, joys of old age, but after watching rd 2 with daisy’s toy it was all go. Daisy knows how to get one going so I should stop sampling the other visitors to town and save oneself for the best, where I know a performance will happen in the end. Another great and very enjoyable time with a great gal and will be saving up for her next visit to town.

- T, June 2020

Just Class

As a new reviewer, I feel the need to summarise a couple of wonderful sessions I have had with Daisy over the last couple of months. While choosing new ladies, I checked out previous reviews to ascertain good or bad.

As my username suggests, being disabled creates its issues, also living in a rural town also adds to a slight difficulty. Once contacting Daisy, she was more than willing to accommodate me in every sense. Her pictures are truly accurate as this is a stunning woman, with a cute smile and a fantastic body.

Her service is top class, she has incredible energy, and loves to tease me to heighten the sensual climatic sensation. She's an incredibly intelligent woman and we had many inciteful discussions as we re-charged our batteries for another sweaty session.

Top classy lady . a Dunedin treat, not to miss out on.

- D, February 2020

Daisy delectable delicious

 

I was lucky enough to spend an hour with Daisy recently. Daisy only offers a Luxury GFE and I have to say she delivers exactly that. It was the first time I have met Daisy and when she greeted me with a nice warm hug and kiss at the door I knew that Luxury GFE is the perfect description for the service she provides. With the payment taken care of we took a little time to chat with some kissing and cuddling just to get acquainted. Daisy has very soft and kissable lips. After a bit Daisy subtly hinted by standing and getting naked that it was time to get a little more serious. Luckily I was able to pick up on such a subtle hint. Daisy has sensitive skin and what I liked was she is comfortable enough to explain what she likes so we both get as much pleasure as possible. I am a one shot in the session guy and Daisy took that onboard completely. She took it easy on me with the CBJ which I have to say was amount the best I have had. Daisy is very attentive and you can tell she was looking to maximise the pleasure I was getting. As it was time for Daisy to receive some attention we changed to some DATY which was a very enjoyable. Moving on to the main event Daisy chose Doggy so she could use her toy not complaining at all we managed a close to photo finish which I always love. Post event was filled with great conversation. Daisy is friendly and intelligent and very easy to be with. I'll be looking forward to her next visit South.

  • J, November 2019

Delicious Daisy

Time to write another Review - So a couple of weeks back I was lucky enough to have a two hour booking with Daisy, an escort I had always wanted to meet; so when I saw she was Touring through Queenstown I texted her right away and booked a time with her a day in advance.

 

I was very nervous to meet some one new and found my mind racing as I entered the hotel, even more nervous when I found myself in the elevator with about six tourists, all making small talk as we waited to get to our required floors. I was so nervous that when I entered the lift I was so shocked to see so many people in there already I forgot to press the button for the floor I wanted, so had to take the journey to the other floors before I got to the floor Daisy was on lol.

 

Making it to her floor my nerves were quickly calmed as soon as Daisy answered the door, I was greeted with a friendly, talkative sexy woman who led me into the room (very nice accommodation btw), sat side by side getting to know each other for the first time, a drink was on offer and so was a shower before being led into the bedroom.

 

I am never one to go into full on details about every little thing that happened, but the next 2 hours were fantastic, Daisy is an incredible sexy woman with curves in all the right places, a very sexy experience that I will never forget, she had me squirming, wriggling and moaning with overloaded pleasure, if it wasn't for the fact that she was on top and had me held down I might have rolled off the bed in ecstasy; am still thinking about her lips xx

 

Daisy is also a very fun, sweet woman to get to know, sitting side by side talking away on a snowy cold evening in Queenstown was wonderful; I cant wait to see her again the in the future! Be polite and courteous with Daisy and you are in for a real treat xx

  • J, October 2019

Great Start to 2019

 

I hadn't seen many girls in 2018 mainly due to some bad experiences but 2019 is a new year and I was feeling rather full and needed some relief

I had scrolled through NZG discounting all the Asians there weren't many options left, had read mixed reviews on Daisy but her profile had always caught my attention so I thought why not

 

 

Sent off a txt and got a quick reply, time was set. I receive a txt you can come earlier if you like as Im ready, that suited me I arrived to a busy street and gave some directions to a lost lady before knocking on the door which made me a little anxious

A smiling friendly face appears behind the door as I step in (and the lady I just spoke with is still on the foot path), I always find immediate eye contact sets the tone and for me settles some nerves, theres immediate chemistry and we chat about a few things before what I would like, Im not into kissing and GFE I say, but prefer a PSE, teasing and Im a boob man.

 

What followed would be best described as a lapdance and a slow strip, an absolutely amazing seductive BJ and some boob play that had me ready to explode! after some sex I requested a COB finish. I haven't uncontrollably quivered since Heavenly Hands left Dunners about 5 years ago, Daisy certainly has some skills as I nearly collapsed and fainted from total ectasy

 

 

In conclusion you get out of these experinces what you put in and there has to be chemistry from both and for me there was the session was a 10/10!

  • S, January 2019

Fabulous GFE experience

Not going to be the longest review - but wanted to quickly post something anyway - Saw Daisy yesterday in Queenstown. I'm still horny from the experience. Friendly, warm, affectionate GFE experience. Very pretty girl, easy to talk to. I love sex - but the cuddling etc is just (sometimes if not more) important to me... Daisy is naturally affectionate - her body responds amazingly well to being touched. I had an incredible time :-)

 

  • P, April 2018

© 2020 Daisy Darling

Daisy Darling

Dunedin Escort | Companion | Girlfriend Experience